School and House Captains, 2009-10School Captains for this year are:
Rebecca Salemi, Colleen Walker and Martin Ward.

House Captains are as follows:

  • Andrew House : Craig Johnstone, Christopher Mulholland and Marie McInerney;
  • Columba House : David Hamilton and Collette Maguire;
  • Margaret House : Natalie Tierney and Katie McElhiney ;
  • Sinclair House : Christopher Tyrrell and Sarah Kane.

The Captains were selected after interviews. Many congratulations to all of them.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.