Farewell, Mrs Haywood :-)

Why are you leaving Our Lady’s High?
Staffing reasons. There are not enough classes for me to teach sadly šŸ˜¦

How long have you worked here?
Not long. I came to this wonderful school in the cold month of January. Its feels just like yesterday I was walking in the gates of Our Lady’s for the 1st time.

Have you enjoyed working here at OLHS?
Its been an absolute joy thank you. šŸ˜€

Whats been your best memory of Our Lady’s High?
Working with the pupils and staff they have made me feel so welcome, like one big family! šŸ™‚

Did you always want to be a teacher?
No. Being a teacher never even crossed my mind, until a friend said I would be good at it. I’m glad I took her advice. šŸ˜€

What are your plans after leaving?
Looking for a job as good as the one I have just left now.

What will you miss the most?
I will miss staff and pupils. Our Lady’s is a beautiful school with a lovely view I will miss that too.

Who was your favourite person to work with?
Everyone I will miss you guys!!! ā¤ x

Would you come back if you had the chance?
O yes, of course.

Any last words?
Thank you so much for your support and kindness. Enjoy the holidays !!! šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

