Eucharistic Ministers

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Father Morton enrolled thirteen senior pupils as Eucharistic ministers last week in front of their family, friends and school staff. The 6th years will provide Eucharistic services and assist Fr Morton at Mass.

Congratulations to Katie Cunningham, Nicole Donnelly, Shaun Donnelly, Mhairi Duncan, Erin Eadie, Rachael Lamarra, Nicole Leggate, Sarah Mackenzie, Chloe McAlpine, Daniel McDermott, Holly McErlain, Lauren McKinnon, Luke McMahon, Lauren McShannon, Amy McWilliams, Jack Mullen, Rebecca Murphy and Scott Sneddon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s