Football teams

The Under 13 and Under 14 football teams have been selected as follows:

Under 13s

  • Jamie Lester
  • Connor Nisbet
  • Aidan Burke
  • Kenny Barr
  • James Fraser
  • Tony Weir
  • Marc Crossan
  • Luke Dickson
  • Mark O’Rourke
  • Conor Boyle
  • Ben Logue
  • Ryan Nisbet

Under 14s

  • Nicholas Delaney
  • Nathan McLuskey
  • Lee Morrison
  • Darren Devine
  • James Fraser
  • Christopher Kelly
  • Adam Boyle
  • Ross Walker
  • James Sneddon
  • Tymon Mitas
  • Lewis Dillon
  • scott Rankin
  • John McFadden
  • Kieran Burke



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.