Maltman Bursary 2012

Report from Mrs Mulholland

Congratulations to Holly McErlain, the 2012 recipient of the Maltman Bursary. The candidates were selected for their outstanding results over 5th and 6th year. All three candidates from Our Lady’s, Holly McErlain, Stephen McAlinden and Patrick Dombrowski, gave outstanding interviews, and made the panel’s task extremely difficult. The bursary was originally created by Mrs Catherine Maltman to provide one student from Our Lady’s and one from Braidhurst High School with £1000 for each year of their university course.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.