U13/U14 Football 2015-16

The OLHS U13 football squad for the 2015-16 season are:

Luke Robertson, Aedan Dunne, Niall Burke, Jack Brown, Liam Knox, Martin Boyle, Callum O’Hara, Josh Barr, Joe Chambers, Christopher Blaney, Andrew Ferguson, Paul Murphy, Henry Kyanda, Ryan Bourke, Daniel Grew, Josh Miller.

The OLHS U14 football squad, 2015-16 season:

Daniel Collins, Jon Joseph O’Hanlon, James Low, Bryan Boyle, Mark Ross, Nathan Todd, Daniel MacLeod, Robbie Payne, Kieran Etherson, Paul Devlin, Michael Verrichia, Evan Murphy, Marcus Groome, Liam Milne, Nicholas McNally


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.